ONE DOLLAR TREE ONE HOPE

Sanitary Napkins

maison serviette hygiénique Sanitary Napkins

serviettes hygiéniques maxi épaisses

Nouveaux produits

serviettes hygiéniques maxi épaisses

c'est notre nouvellement conçu serviette hygiénique pour les femmes africaines. un emballage frais et des tissus confortables donnent aux femmes un mois spécial confortable.

  • article no.:

    S0403611
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    15-25 Days
  • produit orgin:

    China
  • port expédition:

    XIAMEN
  • Paiement:

    FOB Price, TT Payment
détails du produit





Best Sanitary Pads


Description du produit



un autre nouveau produit d'arbre dollar, emballage bleu frais, avec une touche de parfum, tout le film à base de riz , Utilisation continue tissu de coussin super doux et super confortable.



capacité super absorbante , pas facile de fuir , afin que la vie des femmes puisse être améliorée avec nous.










Longrich Sanitary Pads

maxi épais


serviettes hygiéniques



1.les ailes empêchent sanitaires pds d'être déplacé


2. une variété de couches de surface est disponible, y compris une surface en coton doux, une surface en maille sèche et respirante et plus encore.


3. matériel sain, absorption rapide.


4 serviettes hygiéniques super confortables sont légers et absorbants, permettant aux femmes de vivre confortablement de nos jours.







Soft Sanitary Pads

emballage & amp; un service


1. emballage: 10 pcs / pack, 8 packs / mention,

6 mention / sac;

2. service: nous offrons un service OEM et ODM, bienvenue à consulter.

3. capacité d'approvisionnement: récipient de 60 * 40hq par mois




délai de livraison & amp; modalités de paiement


1. délai de livraison: 30-35 jours après le dépôt et confirmer la conception.

2. conditions de paiement: dépôt de 30% tt avant la production, équilibre de 70% tt avant expédition.

3. port d'embarquement: port de xiamen, chine







Sanitary Pads Manufacturers

capacité de production en usine



nous avons une équipe de production efficace avec des capacités suffisantes. des inspecteurs professionnels assurent une qualité stable.


zone d'usine de 18000㎡, avec plus de 10 chaînes de production haut de gamme entièrement automatisées, le personnel de production spécialisé de 225 personnes, 5 r & amp; d personnel, 3 pour le centre de test, l'équipe marketing (nationale et étrangère) un total de 58 personnes et 12 cadres principaux.


un bureau a été créé en afrique pour fournir le meilleur service aux personnes en afrique. nous faisons toujours de notre mieux et essayons de faire en sorte qu'aujourd'hui soit meilleur qu'hier. bienvenue à consulter


envoyez nous une demande

nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

Produits connexes
toujours des serviettes hygiéniques en gros
serviettes hygiéniques / serviettes prix usine oem et service odm

serviettes hygiéniques fabricant / serviettes de table en provenance de Chine. Notre objectif est de produire des serviettes hygiéniques absorbantes confortables, douces et rapides pour les femmes de différents pays. offrir un service oem et odm à tous les clients, conception libre, équipe de production professionnelle. <br />

serviettes hygiéniques anion toutes tailles
ceinture ultra-fine de serviettes hygiéniques

c'est notre nouveau serviettes hygiéniques pour femmes , avec la feuille supérieure de maille, ailée, sensation très douce. nous exportons ces serviettes hygiéniques dans de nombreux pays, notamment en Asie du Sud et en Afrique. Nous offrons également des services Oem et Odm, nous pouvons fabriquer des produits pour votre marque. bienvenue à consulter.

serviettes hygiéniques super doux jetables
serviettes hygiéniques en coton jetables pour les femmes africaines

Ce sont nos propres serviettes hygiéniques de marque, spécialement conçues pour les femmes africaines. il y a deux longueurs différentes, y compris la nuit utilisée et les serviettes hygiéniques utilisées le jour. Serviettes hygiéniques jetables en coton à haute absorption pour afrique.

utilisation du jour au lendemain
serviettes hygiéniques organiques avec des ailes

Ce sont nos serviettes hygiéniques de marque propre, spécialement conçues pour les femmes africaines, avec des serviettes hygiéniques jetables en coton à haute absorption pour afrique.

serviette hygiénique nette sèche
serviette hygiénique filet sec 240mm pour une utilisation quotidienne

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques à haute absorption. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

Serviette hygiénique en coton
Serviette hygiénique en coton surface 240mm pour une utilisation quotidienne

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques sans pieds. exporte des tapis de femmes de haute qualité vers de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigeria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

serviette hygiénique en filet
serviettes de toilette nettes pour la nuit en prix de gros

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de nakpins jetables pour femmes. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

 surface de serviette hygiénique en coton avec prix usine
les serviettes en coton ultra-fines se vendent en vrac

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques hautement absorbantes. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

Présentation De L'Entreprise Quanzhou Dollartree Hygienics Co., Ltd. a été créé en 2009, situé dans la ville de jinjiang, province du fujian, et a établi un bureau cameroun depuis l'année dernière. nous sommes spécialisés dans couches pour bébés, serviettes hygiéniques, couches pour adultes, lingettes pour bébés et autres fournitures de santé r & amp; d services de production, exploitation, centre d’essais, commercialisation et entreposage. notre équipe travaille dans ce secteur depuis plus de 10 ans et nous vendons de nombreuses marques propres dans le monde entier. notre objectif est de réaliser le rêve d’une vie saine dans le domaine des produits de santé. nous sommes devenus une entreprise internationale entrepreneuriale durable avec un développement durable et en bonne santé, sous notre ferme conviction, notre confiance et notre lutte de génération en génération. nous mettons en pratique les valeurs fondamentales selon lesquelles «nous nous concentrons sur la valeur client et continuons à lutter comme fondement de la pratique entrepreneuriale». afin de parvenir à un style de vie simple et sain, nous préconisons la formation d’une communauté d’intérêts parmi les stomers, les employés et les partenaires, en excellence qualité et efforts de service. actuellement, nous avons un succursale au cameroun fournir des services et des produits à l'afrique. dans un proche avenir, nous déploierons davantage de succursales dans d'autres pays. introduction d'usine zone de l'usine de 18000㎡, avec plus de 10 ligne de production haut de gamme automatisé servo complet, le personnel de production spécialisée de 225 personnes, 5 r & amp; d un personnel, 3 pour le centre d’essais, une équipe marketing (nationale et étrangère) pour un total de 58 personnes et 12 responsables principaux. nous avons une équipe de production efficace avec des capacités suffisantes. les inspecteurs professionnels assurent une qualité stable. certification nous avons actuellement de nombreux rapports de certification, tels que iso, sgs, nigeria oapi, cameroun lalancom et divers rapports de test de qualité. nous mettons à jour ces certificats chaque année.

droits auteur © 2020 Quanzhou Dollar Tree Hygienics Co., Ltd..tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com

#

#

un service en ligne

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

ONE DOLLAR TREE ONE HOPE

Sanitary Napkin

home Sanitary Napkin

Maxi Thick Sanitary Napkins

categories

new products

  • Thick Longrich Sanitary Pads

    Classic Sanitary Pads This is our newly designed sanitary napkin for African women. Mixing maxi thick sanitary pads, and super thin women pads, with 5pcs mini pads as gifts. more

  • Making Sanitary Pads

    Maxi Thick Sanitary Napkins This is our newly designed sanitary napkin for African women.Fresh packaging and comfortable fabrics give women a comfortable special month. more

  • Sanitary Napkin Manufacturer

    OEM Sanitary Pads Business Best Sanitary Pads Business. We aim to produce suitabale sanitary pads according to cilent's requirements. Best OEM service, free artwork, reliable production team. more

  • Best Adult Diapers

    Incontinence Adult Diaper This incontinence adult diaper is thick, comfortable, and fast absorption. It's made of imported pulp and SAP, which brings the excellent performance of absorption. Offer OEM and ODM service. more

Maxi Thick Sanitary Napkins

This is our newly designed sanitary napkin for African women.Fresh packaging and comfortable fabrics give women a comfortable special month.

  • item no.:

    S0403611
  • lead time:

    15-25 Days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    XIAMEN
  • payment:

    FOB Price, TT Payment
product details





Best Sanitary Pads


Product Description



Another new product from Dollar Tree, fresh blue packaging, with a touch of fragrance,all the rice base film, still use super soft and super comfortable pad fabric.



Super absorbent capacity, not easy to leak,so that women's lives can be upgraded with us.      










Longrich Sanitary Pads

Maxi Thick


Sanitary Pads Feature



    

      1.Wings prevent the sanitary pds from being misplaced


     2.A variety of surface layers are available,  including a soft cotton surface, a dry, breathable  mesh surface and more.


     3. Healthy material, fast absorption.


     4.Super comfortable sanitary napkins are light and absorbent, allowing women to live  comfortably these days.



  





                                                                                                                  

Soft Sanitary Pads

Packaging & Service


1. Packaging: 10pcs/pack, 8 packs / mention,

6 mention / bag;

2. Service: We offer OEM and ODM service, welcome to consult.

3. Supply Ability: 60*40HQ Container per month




Delivery Time & Payment Terms


1. Delivery Time: 30-35 days after deposit and confirm the design.

2. Payment Terms: 30% TT deposit before production, 70% TT balance before shipment.

3. Port of Shipment: XIAMEN PORT, CHINA







                                                                                  

Sanitary Pads Manufacturers

  Factory Production Capacity



 We have an efficient production team with sufficient capabilities. Professional inspectors ensure stable quality.


   Factory area of 18000㎡, with more than 10 high-end automated full-servo production line, the specialized production staff of 225 people, 5 R & D personnel, 3 for the testing center, marketing team (domestic and foreign) a total of 58 people, and 12 main managers.


   An office has been set up in Africa to provide the best service to people in Africa. We alwasy do our best, and try best to make today better than yesterday. Welcome to consult


Send Us An Inquiry

We will contact you as soon as possible!

  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

related products
Always Sanitary Pads Wholesale
Sanitary Pads/Napkins

Sanitary Pads/Napkins manufacturer from China. We aim to produce comfortable, soft, fast absorbent sanitary pads for women in different countries. Offer OEM and ODM service for all clients, free design, professional production team.

Anion Sanitary Pads All Sizes
Ultra Thin Comfortable Sanitary Napkins Belt

This is our new sanitary pads for women, with mesh top sheet, winged, super soft feeling. We export this sanitary pads to many countries, especially in South Asian and Africa. We also offer OEM and ODM service, we can make product for your brand. Welcome to consult.

Whisper Disposable Super Soft Sanitary Pads
Disposable Cotton Sanitary Napkins For Africa Women

This is our own brand sanitary pads, special designed for Africa women. There are two different length, include night used and day used sanitary pads. High absorption cotton disposable sanitary napkins for Africa.

Overnight Use Feminine Whisper Pads
Organic Sanitary Pads With Wings

This is our own brand sanitary pads, special designed for Africa women, with high absorption cotton disposable sanitary napkins for Africa.

Sanitary Napkin Distribution
Sanitary Napkin Wholesale

We are specialized in high absorption sanitary pads  manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface
Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface 240mm For Daily Use

We are specialized in stayfree sanitary napkins manufacturing. Export high quality women pads to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Sanitary Napkin In Net Face
Overnight Net Dry Women Napkins In Wholesale Price

We are specialized in disposable absorbent women nakpins manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

 Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface With Factory Price
Ultra-thin Cotton Women Pads Sell In Bulk

We are specialized in high absorbent sanitary napkins manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Company Introduction Quanzhou Dollartree Hygienics Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, located in Jinjiang City, Fujian Province, and established Cameroon office since last year. We are specialized in baby diaper, sanitary napkins, adult diaper, baby wipes and other health supplies R & D operations, production, testing center, marketing and warehousing distribution services. Our team has working in this industry for more than 10 years, and we have many own brands selling worldwide. Our pursuit is to realize the dream of healthy life in the field of health products. We have become an international sustainable entrepreneurial enterprise with sustained and healthy development, under our firm belief, trust and generation after generation of struggle. We practice the core values about "Focus on customer value and continue to struggle as the foundation of entrepreneurial practice" continuously. In order to achieve a simple and healthy life style, we advocate the formation of a community of interests, among our customers, employees and partners, by foucsing on excellence quality and service efforts. Currently, we have a branch office in Cameroon to provide services and products to Africa. In the near future, we will build more branches in other countries with our efforts. Factory Introduction Factory area of 18000㎡, with more than 10 high-end automated full-servo production line, the specialized production staff of 225 people, 5 R & D personnel, 3 for the testing center, marketing team (domestic and foreign) a total of 58 people, and 12 main managers. We have an efficient production team with sufficient capabilities. Professional inspectors ensure stable quality. Certification We currently have many certification reports, such as ISO, SGS, Nigeria OAPI, Cameroon LALANCOM and various quality test reports. We update these certificates every year.

copyright © 2019 Quanzhou Dollar Tree Hygienics Co., Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

#

#

online service

chat now

live chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!