ONE DOLLAR TREE ONE HOPE

Sanitary Napkins

maison serviette hygiénique Sanitary Napkins

serviettes hygiéniques fraîches respirantes en pâte de bois

Nouveaux produits

serviettes hygiéniques fraîches respirantes en pâte de bois

Les serviettes hygiéniques respirantes fraîches et fraîches g-day sont dotées une feuille de fond perméable à air qui rend les ailes insensibles et stérilisées et ajustables qui vous permettent de vous sentir bien toute la journée. riche en sève, peut verrouiller le liquide à intérieur, garder la surface sèche, pas de remouillage.

  • article no.:

    S0433512
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    15-25 days
  • produit orgin:

    China
  • port expédition:

    XIAMEN
  • Paiement:

    FOB Price, TT Payment
détails du produit

type: matériel régulier: coton

forme: ailée caractéristique: super absorbant, frais et frais

style: temps jetable utilisé: jour

nom de marque: couleur g-day: impression personnalisée

feuille supérieure: certificat non tissé souple: iso9001: 2000 / sgs / bv / fda

service: oem / odm sap: japan san-dia

absorbance: 60ml emballage: emballage personnalisé

taille: 240mm poids: 8g




Description du produit

Disposable Ultra-thin Women Pads




jour-g serviettes hygiéniques fraîches et fraîches ont été conçus par dollartree, en tissu non tissé respirant à air chaud, avec des matériaux frais et biodégradables, de la pulpe et de la sève importées. et la capacité absorption élevée garde la peau fraîche et sèche.

bas respirant, gardez air intérieur frais, vous sentir à aise dans les jours spéciaux.



Nos produits sont certifiés par une agence nationale inspection et de quarantaine professionnelle, mais aussi par le biais de autorité de certification du centre de contrôle qualité dollartree. Tous nos produits sont hypoallergéniques, ce qui signifie qu'ils ont une teneur minimale en allergènes. nous faisons des expériences et des analyses de sécurité approfondies pour nous assurer qu'elles sont sans danger pour les peaux sensibles!






Sanitary pads sell in bulk




Serviette hygiénique fraîche et fraîche


Une formule saine riche en vitamine E et en alo vela, facteur désodorisé, etc.

le tissu non tissé à air chaud vous procure un sentiment de "toucher".

riche en sève offre une capacité absorption élevée. garder la peau sèche, sentir à aise.

excellente performance en liquide de verrouillage, pas de réhumidification, libre toute la journée.







emballage amp; un service

Breathable Sanitary Napkin With Wholesale Price




1. emballage: 10pcs / bag, 36bags / pack.

2. service: nous offrons un service OEM et odm, bienvenue à consulter.

3. capacité approvisionnement: 60 * 40hq conteneur par mois




délai de livraison amp; modalités de paiement



1. délai de livraison: 30-35 jours après le dépôt et confirmer la conception.

2. conditions de paiement: dépôt de 30% tt avant la production, solde de 70% tt avant expédition.

3. port expédition: port de xiamen, Chine






Mix Size Women Pads


avantages usine:


nous offrons un service OEM et odm pour vous. toutes les tailles peuvent être personnalisées, avec votre nom de marque.

serviette hygiénique / pad jetable facultatif de taille:

(1) mini pads: 155mm

(2) type quotidien: 240 mm, 245 mm, 250 mm, etc.

(3) type de nuit: 280 mm, 290 mm, 300 mm, etc.

(4) adl: peut être cutomized.

(5) feuille supérieure: le coton et le filet sec (maille) sont disponibles.



envoyez nous une demande

nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

Produits connexes
toujours des serviettes hygiéniques en gros
serviettes hygiéniques / serviettes prix usine oem et service odm

serviettes hygiéniques fabricant / serviettes de table en provenance de Chine. Notre objectif est de produire des serviettes hygiéniques absorbantes confortables, douces et rapides pour les femmes de différents pays. offrir un service oem et odm à tous les clients, conception libre, équipe de production professionnelle. <br />

serviettes hygiéniques anion toutes tailles
ceinture ultra-fine de serviettes hygiéniques

c'est notre nouveau serviettes hygiéniques pour femmes , avec la feuille supérieure de maille, ailée, sensation très douce. nous exportons ces serviettes hygiéniques dans de nombreux pays, notamment en Asie du Sud et en Afrique. Nous offrons également des services Oem et Odm, nous pouvons fabriquer des produits pour votre marque. bienvenue à consulter.

serviettes hygiéniques super doux jetables
serviettes hygiéniques en coton jetables pour les femmes africaines

Ce sont nos propres serviettes hygiéniques de marque, spécialement conçues pour les femmes africaines. il y a deux longueurs différentes, y compris la nuit utilisée et les serviettes hygiéniques utilisées le jour. Serviettes hygiéniques jetables en coton à haute absorption pour afrique.

utilisation du jour au lendemain
serviettes hygiéniques organiques avec des ailes

Ce sont nos serviettes hygiéniques de marque propre, spécialement conçues pour les femmes africaines, avec des serviettes hygiéniques jetables en coton à haute absorption pour afrique.

serviette hygiénique nette sèche
serviette hygiénique filet sec 240mm pour une utilisation quotidienne

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques à haute absorption. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

Serviette hygiénique en coton
Serviette hygiénique en coton surface 240mm pour une utilisation quotidienne

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques sans pieds. exporte des tapis de femmes de haute qualité vers de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigeria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

serviette hygiénique en filet
serviettes de toilette nettes pour la nuit en prix de gros

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de nakpins jetables pour femmes. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

 surface de serviette hygiénique en coton avec prix usine
les serviettes en coton ultra-fines se vendent en vrac

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de serviettes hygiéniques hautement absorbantes. exporter des couches pour bébés de haute qualité dans de nombreux pays africains, tels que le Nigéria, la Zambie, Afrique du Sud, le Sénégal, etc.

Présentation De L'Entreprise Quanzhou Dollartree Hygienics Co., Ltd. a été créé en 2009, situé dans la ville de jinjiang, province du fujian, et a établi un bureau cameroun depuis l'année dernière. nous sommes spécialisés dans couches pour bébés, serviettes hygiéniques, couches pour adultes, lingettes pour bébés et autres fournitures de santé r & amp; d services de production, exploitation, centre d’essais, commercialisation et entreposage. notre équipe travaille dans ce secteur depuis plus de 10 ans et nous vendons de nombreuses marques propres dans le monde entier. notre objectif est de réaliser le rêve d’une vie saine dans le domaine des produits de santé. nous sommes devenus une entreprise internationale entrepreneuriale durable avec un développement durable et en bonne santé, sous notre ferme conviction, notre confiance et notre lutte de génération en génération. nous mettons en pratique les valeurs fondamentales selon lesquelles «nous nous concentrons sur la valeur client et continuons à lutter comme fondement de la pratique entrepreneuriale». afin de parvenir à un style de vie simple et sain, nous préconisons la formation d’une communauté d’intérêts parmi les stomers, les employés et les partenaires, en excellence qualité et efforts de service. actuellement, nous avons un succursale au cameroun fournir des services et des produits à l'afrique. dans un proche avenir, nous déploierons davantage de succursales dans d'autres pays. introduction d'usine zone de l'usine de 18000㎡, avec plus de 10 ligne de production haut de gamme automatisé servo complet, le personnel de production spécialisée de 225 personnes, 5 r & amp; d un personnel, 3 pour le centre d’essais, une équipe marketing (nationale et étrangère) pour un total de 58 personnes et 12 responsables principaux. nous avons une équipe de production efficace avec des capacités suffisantes. les inspecteurs professionnels assurent une qualité stable. certification nous avons actuellement de nombreux rapports de certification, tels que iso, sgs, nigeria oapi, cameroun lalancom et divers rapports de test de qualité. nous mettons à jour ces certificats chaque année.

droits auteur © 2020 Quanzhou Dollar Tree Hygienics Co., Ltd..tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com

#

#

un service en ligne

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

ONE DOLLAR TREE ONE HOPE

Sanitary Napkins

home Female Care Sanitary Napkins

Wood Pulp Cool Breathable Sanitary Pads

new products

  • China Professional Surface Sterilization Wipes Supplier

    Surface Sterilization Wipes Surface Sterilization Wipes are the new wipes for surface clean and disinfection. more

  • KN95 Cup Protective Mask With Breathing Valve

    KN95 Cup Mask With Breathing Valve KN95 Cup Masks with breathing valves make breathing smoother. At the same time, it effectively prevents harmful substances such as dust and pollen from entering. more

  • KN95 Cup Dust-Proof Protective Mask

    KN95 Cup Dust-proof Mask KN95 Cup Type Safety Protective Mask, with special design shape. Helps prevent dust, pollen, and large particles from entering the respiratory tract through the mouth and nose more

  • KN95 Face Mask

    KN95 Cup Type Protective Mask KN95 masks are civil masks, which are used to filter the air entering the nose and mouth to prevent harmful gases, odors, and droplets from entering and leaving the wearer's mouth and nose. more

Wood Pulp Cool Breathable Sanitary Pads

The G-DAY fresh and cool breathable sanitary pads have breathable backsheet which make stink free and sterilized, and fittable wings make you feel comfortable whole day. Rich in SAP, can lock the liquid inside, keep the surface dry, no rewet.

  • item no.:

    S0433512
  • lead time:

    15-25 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    XIAMEN
  • payment:

    FOB Price, TT Payment
product details

Type: Regular                                             Material: Cotton

Shape: Winged                                           Feature: Super Absorbent, Fresh and Cool

Style: Disposable                                        Time Used: Day

Brand Name: G-DAY                                    Color: Customized Printing

Top sheet: Soft Non-woven                        Certificate: ISO9001:2000 / SGS /BV /FDA

Service: OEM/ODM                                       SAP: Japan San-dia

Absorbency: 60ml                                       Packing: Customized Packing

Size: 240MM                                                 Weight: 8g




Product Description

Disposable Ultra-thin Women Pads




G-DAY Fresh and Cool sanitary pads were designed by Dollartree, which were made of hot air breathable non-woven fabric, with cool and biodegradable materials, imported pulp and SAP. And the high absorption ability keep the skin cool and dry. 

Breathable bottom sheet, keep the inner-air fresh, make you feel easy in the special days.



Our products have National professional inspection and quarantine agency certification, but also through the Dollartree quality control center certification authority. All our products are hypoallergenic-meaning they have minimal allergen content. We do experiments and extensive safety analyses to make sure they're safe for sensitive skin!






Sanitary pads sell in bulk




G-DAY Fresh and Cool Sanitary Napkin


Healthy formula rich with Vitamin E and Alo Vela, de-odorized factor etc. make skin feel stink free and sterilized.

Hot air non-woven fabric gives you a "0 touch" feeling.

Rich in SAP offers high absorption ability. Keep skin dry, feel comfortable.

Excellent performance in locking liquid, no re-wet, free whole day.







Packaging & Service

Breathable Sanitary Napkin With Wholesale Price




1. Packaging: 10pcs/bag, 36bags/pack.

2. Service: We offer OEM and ODM service, welcome to consult.

3. Supply Ability: 60*40HQ Container per month




Delivery Time & Payment Terms



1. Delivery Time: 30-35 days after deposit and confirm the design.

2. Payment Terms: 30% TT deposit before production, 70% TT balance before shipment.

3. Port of Shipment: XIAMEN PORT, CHINA






Mix Size Women Pads


Factory Advantages:


We offer OEM and ODM service for you. All sizes could be customized, with your brand name. 

Size Optional Disposable Lady Sanitary Napkin/pad :

(1) Mini Pads: 155mm

(2) Daily Type: 240mm, 245mm, 250mm, etc.

(3) Night Type: 280mm, 290mm, 300mm, etc.

(4) ADL: Could be customized.

(5) Top Sheet: Both cotton and net dry (mesh) are available.



Send Us An Inquiry

We will contact you as soon as possible!

related products
Always Sanitary Pads Wholesale
Sanitary Pads/Napkins

Sanitary Pads/Napkins manufacturer from China. We aim to produce comfortable, soft, fast absorbent sanitary pads for women in different countries. Offer OEM and ODM service for all clients, free design, professional production team.

Anion Sanitary Pads All Sizes
Ultra Thin Comfortable Sanitary Napkins Belt

This is our new sanitary pads for women, with mesh top sheet, winged, super soft feeling. We export this sanitary pads to many countries, especially in South Asian and Africa. We also offer OEM and ODM service, we can make product for your brand. Welcome to consult.

Whisper Disposable Super Soft Sanitary Pads
Disposable Cotton Sanitary Napkins For Africa Women

This is our own brand sanitary pads, special designed for Africa women. There are two different length, include night used and day used sanitary pads. High absorption cotton disposable sanitary napkins for Africa.

Overnight Use Feminine Whisper Pads
Organic Sanitary Pads With Wings

This is our own brand sanitary pads, special designed for Africa women, with high absorption cotton disposable sanitary napkins for Africa.

Sanitary Napkin Distribution
Sanitary Napkin Wholesale

We are specialized in high absorption sanitary pads  manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface
Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface 240mm For Daily Use

We are specialized in stayfree sanitary napkins manufacturing. Export high quality women pads to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Sanitary Napkin In Net Face
Overnight Net Dry Women Napkins In Wholesale Price

We are specialized in disposable absorbent women nakpins manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

 Sanitary Napkin Cotton Surface With Factory Price
Ultra-thin Cotton Women Pads Sell In Bulk

We are specialized in high absorbent sanitary napkins manufacturing. Export high quality baby diapers to many African countries, like Nigeria, Zambia, South Africa, Senegal, etc.. Also many Southeast Asian countries and Central and South American countries, like Venezuela.

Company Introduction Quanzhou Dollartree Hygienics Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, located in Jinjiang City, Fujian Province, and established Cameroon office since last year. We are specialized in baby diaper, sanitary napkins, adult diaper, baby wipes and other health supplies R & D operations, production, testing center, marketing and warehousing distribution services. Our team has working in this industry for more than 10 years, and we have many own brands selling worldwide. Our pursuit is to realize the dream of healthy life in the field of health products. We have become an international sustainable entrepreneurial enterprise with sustained and healthy development, under our firm belief, trust and generation after generation of struggle. We practice the core values about "Focus on customer value and continue to struggle as the foundation of entrepreneurial practice" continuously. In order to achieve a simple and healthy life style, we advocate the formation of a community of interests, among our customers, employees and partners, by foucsing on excellence quality and service efforts. Currently, we have a branch office in Cameroon to provide services and products to Africa. In the near future, we will build more branches in other countries with our efforts. Factory Introduction Factory area of 18000㎡, with more than 10 high-end automated full-servo production line, the specialized production staff of 225 people, 5 R & D personnel, 3 for the testing center, marketing team (domestic and foreign) a total of 58 people, and 12 main managers. We have an efficient production team with sufficient capabilities. Professional inspectors ensure stable quality. Certification We currently have many certification reports, such as ISO, SGS, Nigeria OAPI, Cameroon LALANCOM and various quality test reports. We update these certificates every year.

copyright © 2020 Quanzhou Dollar Tree Hygienics Co., Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

#

#

online service

chat now

live chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!